for more audio visit

scores available for purchase. contact kaley


lily [bloom in my darkness] : a new electroacoustic opera

(voice, live digital processing, pulse sensors, two violas, electric harp, piano, and saxophone/clarinet), 2017.

subtle energy (harp and cello), 2017.


Sacred Geometry (violin, cello, piano), 2015


ANIMAL (voice, live electronic processing and sensors), 2016

don't trust air you can't see (violin, cello), 2014

Morning Paper (guitar and electronics), 2016